site image

All Obituaries


Alton Ellzy


On Tuesday April 26, 2016 Alton B. Ellzy passed into eternal life.

Abraham Anthony


On Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Abraham RL Anthony of Upper Marlboro, Maryland passed into eternity. Family will receive friends on Friday April 29, from 10 am until the time of funeral service...

Nathaniel Williams


On Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Nathaniel Eugene Williams of Upper Marlboro, Maryland passed into eternity. Family will receive friends on Thursday, April 21, from 10 am until the time of funeral...

Hattie Kemp


On Monday April 11, 2016 Hattie Kemp passed into eternal life. Interment private

Anthony Dozier


On Saturday, April 9, 2016 Anthony B. Dozier of Landover, Maryland peacefully entered into eternal life; Loving husband of Charlotte Dozier. Family will receive friends on Tuesday, April...

Dale Smith


On Friday, April 8, 2016 Dale Anthony Smith of Bryans Road, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, April 16, from 9 am until the time of funeral service at 11...

Doris Barnes


On Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Doris Gibson-Barnes of Silver Spring, Maryland crossed over into eternal life.  Family will receive friends on Wednesday, April 13, from 10 am until the time of...

Mary Thomas


On Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Mary B. Thomas of Beltsville, Maryland, peacefully transitioned into eternal life; Loving mother of Ronald ( Roxana), Marian and Eric Thomas Sr.  Family...

Classie Cheeks


On Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Classie Cheeks of S.E. Washington, DC, peacefully entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Thursday, March 31st from 7 pm until 9 pm at Wiseman Funeral...

Eboni White


On Wednesday, March 16, 2016, Eboni Marie White of Upper Marlboro, Maryland transitioned into eternal life; Loving mother of one daughter Sabrina, devoted daughter of  Mack and Susan White,...
© 2016 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS