site image

All Obituaries


David Quarles


David Quarles of Temple Hills, Maryland entered into eternal rest Sunday, November 27, 2016.  Interment  private.

Michelle Hay


On Monday, November 14, 2016, Michelle Lynn Hay of Washington DC, entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends for a service of remembrance on  Saturday, November 19, from...

Robert Smith


On Friday, November 11, 2016 Robert Warren Smith of Hyattsville, Maryland pass into eternal life. Interment private.

Richard Mozejko


On Thursday, November 10, 2016 Richard Mozejko of Upper Marlboro, Maryland entered into eternal rest Interment private.

Cherrelle Cooper


On Sunday, November 6, 2017 Cherrelle Dominique Cooper entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, November 12, from 10:00 am until the time of service at 11:00 am....

Gazelle Robinson


On Thursday, October 20 2016, Gazelle Maria Robinson of Washington DC entered into eternal rest.  Interment private.

Dorothy Reese


On Thursday, October 20, 2016 Dorothy Lee Reese of Capital Heights, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Saturday, October 29th from 10 am until the time of funeral...

James Pugh


On Tuesday, October 18, 2016 James Dalton Pugh of Mitchellville, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends on Friday, October 21, from 6 pm until 8 pm at Wiseman...

Mary Scott


On Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Mary L. Scott of Washington, DC entered peacefully into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends for a Service of Remembrance on Saturday,...

Dorothy Bibbs


On Thursday,October 6, 2016 Dorothy Bibbs of Seat Pleasant Maryland entered peacefully into internal rest.  Family will receive friends Saturday, October 15, 2016 from 9:00 am until the time...
© 2016 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS