site image

All Obituaries


Patricia Gray


On Friday November 17, 2017 Patricia Ann Gray of Upper Marlboro, Maryland entered into eternal life.  Family will receive friends on Saturday November 25, for a Service of Remembrance from 12...

Victor McGinnis


On Thursday November 9, 2017,  Victor Roger McGinnis of Temple Hills, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Friday November 24, at 10am until time of...

Madell Long


On Tuesday, November 7, 2017, Madell Levonia Long of Fort Washington, MD entered into eternal life. Interment private

LESTER JOHNSON


On Tuesday, October 17, 2017, Lester Dewitt Johnson of Washington, D.C. entered into eternal life. Interment private

EMEL SWEENEY


On Saturday, October 8, 2017 Emel Theresa Sweeney of NW Washington DC entered in eternal life. Family will receive friends on Friday, October 27, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at 11...

DEBRA WALKER


On Thursday, September 28, 2017 Debra A. Walker of Clinton, Maryland entered peacefully into eternal rest. Family will receive friends for a Service of Remembrance on Thursday, October 5, at...

PETER LYLES


On Friday, September 22, 2017 Peter Augustus Lyles of Clinton, Maryland entered peacefully into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Friday October 6 from 10am until time of service...

LESLIE RICHARDS


On Monday September 18, 2017 Mr. Leslie Leon Richards, of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Saturday, September 23, from 3 pm until the time of...

JAMES BELFIELD


On September 17, 2017 Mr. James Lewis Belfield of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Service will be held in Raleigh North Carolina 

ALFREDA SIMMONS


On Wednesday, September 6, 2017, Alfreda Simmons of Manassas, Virginia passed into eternal life.Family will receive friends on Saturday, September 16, from 10:00 am until the time of Funeral...
© 2017 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS