site image

All Obituaries


William Armstrong


On Thursday, June 30, 2016 William Armstrong of Fort Washington, Maryland transitioned into eternal life.  Service TBA

John Curtis


On Tuesday, June 21, 2016 John  Edward Curtis transitioned into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Sunday, July 3, from 4 pm until the time of funeral service at 5 pm at Grace...

Patricia Germain


On Wednesday June 15, 2016 Patricia P. Germain of St. Croix, Virgin Island transitioned into eternal rest. Service to be held in the Virgin Islands.

Paul Walker


On Monday June 6, 2016, Paul Nathaniel Walker of Upper Marlboro, Maryland transitioned into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Monday, June 13, from 10am until the time of...

James Prigmore


On Friday June 3, 2016 James Craig Prigmore of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest; Loving husband of Marilyn Prigmore, devoted father of Stacee (Gary), Brandy, Nikki, Sean,...

Pauline Brazier


On Monday May 23, 2016, Pauline L. Brazier of Lanham, Maryland passed from this life to glory.  Family will receive  friends on Saturday, May 28th, from 10 am until the time of...

Colleen LeMar


On Sunday, May 22, 2016 Colleen LeMar entered peacefully into eternal life.  Inurnrment Tuesday, May 31, at 1 pm at Resurrection Cemetery.

Thomas Barnes


On Saturday, May 21, 2016, Thomas Anthony Barnes of Capital Heights, Maryland passed into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends on Tuesday May 31st from 9am until the time of funeral...

Major (retired) Tanza Alfred-Jackson


On Thursday, May 19, 2016 Major (retired) Tanza Alfred-Jackson of Fort Washington Maryland entered peacefully into eternal life. Family will have a private celebration of life at Wiseman...

Carrie Hooper


On Saturday, May 14, 2016 Carrie Louise Hooper of Washington DC entered peacefully into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Friday, May 20, from 10 am until the time of funeral...
© 2016 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS