site image

All Obituaries


James Allen


On Monday, January 9, 2017,  Dr. James Ralston  Allen of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Tuesday, January 17, from 10 am until the time...

Jennie Gibson


On Saturday, January 7, 2017 Jennie L. Gibson of NW, Washington, DC entered peacefully into eternal life. Family will receive friends TBA from 10 am until the time of funeral...

Louise Knight


On Saturday, January 7, 2017, Louise H. Knight of Washington, DC transitioned into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Saturday, January 21, from 10 am until the time of funeral service...

Dewayne Evans


Dewayne Daniel Evans of Temple Hills, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Wednesday, January 11, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at 12 noon at...

Rosalind Ransby


On Friday, December 30, 2016 Rosalind Noreen Ransby of Upper Marlboro Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends on Friday, January 6, from 10 am until the time of...

Noah Parsons Jr.


On Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Noah Parsons Jr. of Temple Hills, Maryland entered peacefully into eternal rest; Loving husband of Mrs. Ollie Parsons. Family will receive friends on Friday ,...

Curtis Bryant


On Sunday, December 27, 2016 Curtis Ray Bryant of Morningside Maryland entered into eternal rest. Interment private.  

Bertha Hamilton


On Thursday, December 22, 2016  Bertha L. Hamilton of Bowie, Maryland entered peacefully into eternal rest. Service of remembrance to be held on Saturday, January 7th at the Church- Redeemer...

James Darby


On Wednesday, December 21, 2016, James Darby of Upper Marlboro, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Wednesday, December 28, from 10 am until the time of funeral...

Faith Walker


On Friday, December 16, 2016, Faith Elizabeth Walker of Washington, DC entered into eternal rest. Service will be held on Friday, December 23, from 10 am until the time of funeral...
© 2017 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS