site image

All Obituaries


Queen Robinson


On Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Queen Robinson entered into eternal rest. Celebration of life...TBA

Barbara Pegues


On Monday, April 17, 2017 Barbara Jean Pegues, of Upper Marlboro, Maryland passed into eternal life. Celebration of life TBA

Mark Jordan


On Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Mark Quinton Jordan of Brandywine, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Friday, April 21, from 10 am at Wiseman Funeral Chapel,...

Ella Alexander


On Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Ella Joy Alexander passed peacefully into eternal life. Family will receive friend on Thursday, April 20, from 10 am at Wiseman Funeral Chapel, 7531 Old Alexandria...

Dixie Clark


On Monday, April 10, 2017, Dixie Lee Clark of Washington, DC entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Saturday, April 15, 2017 from 3 pm at Wiseman Funeral Chapel, 75231 Old...

Betty Walker


On Saturday, April 8, 2017 Betty Jane Walker of Suitland, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, April 15, from 9 am until the time of funeral service at 11...

Alfred Clarke


On Sunday April 2, 2017 Alfred Wayne Clarke of Hyattsville, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday April 8, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at 11...

Sheila Colquitt


On Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Sheila Althea Colquitt of Washington, DC entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Thursday, April 6, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at...

Shirley Lloyd


On Monday, March 13, 2017 Shirley Anita Lloyd of Glen Dale,  Maryland entered peacefully into eternal life. Family will receive friends for a Service of Remembrance on Tuesday, March 22, at...

Joseph Days Jr.


On Thursday, March 9, 2017 Joseph Louis Days Jr. of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal life.  Family will receive friends on Friday, March 17, from 10 am until the time of funeral service...
© 2017 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS