site image

All Obituaries


Gilbert Mc Coy Jr.


On Wednesday, September 14, 2021, Gilbert Mc Coy of Washington, DC entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Friday, October 1, from 10am until the time of funeral service at...

Dr. Elmer Wiseman Jr.


On Saturday, September 11, 2021  Dr. Elmer Dewey Wiseman Jr. of Chevy Chase, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Friday, September 24, from...

Tamara Vannison


On Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Tamara Vannison of Baltimore, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends.....TBD

Arnold McDaniel Jr.


On Sunday, September 5, 2021, Arnold Devontenno Mc Daniels Jr. of Waldorf, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Interment private.

Harvey Shanks


On Sunday, August 29, 2021, Harvey Shanks of Landover, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends on Saturday, September 11, 10am until time of funeral service at...

Robert Davis


On Sunday, August 29, 2021, Robert Davis entered into internal rest. Family will receive friends on Friday,  September 17 from 10 am until the time of funeral service at 11 am at Matthews...

Pamela Mullen


On Friday, August 27, 2021, Pamela Mullen of Baltimore, Maryland entered into eternal life.  Interment private.

Charles Thomas


On Thursday, August 26, 2021, Charles Thomas entered into internal rest.  Interment private.

John Bell Jr.


On Tuesday, August 24, 2021, John Bell Jr. entered into internal rest. Family will receive friends on Tuesday, September 14, at 10 am until the time of funeral service at 11 am at The temple of...

Mary Wilson


On Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Mary Wilson of Washington DC entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Tuesday, September 7, from 9am until time of funeral service at 11am at New...
© 2021 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy