site image

All Obituaries


Emilio Marcelo Temple Hills


On  Monday, January 13, 2020 Emilio Marcelo of Temple Hills, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Saturday, January 18, from 12 pm until...

Ruthie Langston


On Saturday, December 28, 2019, Ruthie Mae Brown Langston of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Thursday, January 9, from 10 am until the time of funeral...

Agatha Reynolds-Hargett


On Saturday, December 28, 2019 Agatha Bernice Reynolds-Hargett of Waldorf, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, January 4, from 10 am until the time of...

Shirley Wright


On Wednesday, December 25, 2019, Shirley Jewell Wright of Upper Marlboro received the ultimate gift. Loving wife of Lewis Dunlap; devoted mother of  LaNedra and Clabe Wright. Jr. Also...

Kelly Schuler


On Saturday, December 21, 2019, Kelly Schuler of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal life. Interment private.

Darlene Thomas


On Friday, December 20, 2019, Darlene Rene Thomas of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Interment private

Marilyn Glover-Smith


On Tuesday, December 17, 2019, Marilyn Renita Glover-Smith of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Monday, December 30, from 9 am until the time of funeral...

John Love IV


On  Monday, December 16, 2019 John Warren Love V of Baltimore, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Friday, January 10, from 10 am until the time of funeral...

Carmelene Williams


On Saturday, December 14, 2019 Carmelene Evette Williams of Temple Hills, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Saturday, December 28, from 10 am until the time of...

Andre Brooks Sr.


On Friday, December 13, 2019, Andre Anthony Brooks Sr. of Ft. Washington, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Monday,  December 23,  from 9 am until...
© 2020 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS