site image

All Obituaries


Barbara White


On Monday, September 26, 2022 Barbara White of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends.....TBD

Rodney Gross


On Monday, September 26, 2022 Rodney Lewis Gross of Waldorf, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends.......TBD

Herbert Reese Jr.


On Thursday, September 22, 2022 Herbert Jessie Reese Jr. of Washington, DC entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Saturday, October 1, from 2pm- 4pm at Wiseman Funeral Chapel,...

Helen Jones-Sullivan


On Monday, September 19, 2022 Helen Jones-Sullivan of Ft. Washington, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Interment private.

Ruby Beatty


On Sunday, September 18, 2021, Ruby Mae Beatty of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends....TBA

Charles Johnson lll


On Sunday, September 11, 2022 Charles McKinley Johnson lll of Waldorf , Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Wednesday, September 21, from 10am until the time of...

William Fairfax


On Saturday, September 10, 2022, William Fairfax entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends on Thursday, September 22 at 10am until time of funeral service at 11am Ebenezer AME...

John Powell


On Friday, September 9, 2022 John Powell of Waldorf, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends Thursday, September 22, from 5pm - 8pm. Graveside service will be held on...

Avantis Bonner-Bowman


On Tuesday, September 6, 2022, Avantis Kavon Bonner-Bowman of Upper Marlboro entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Saturday, September 17th at 10am until time of funeral...

Leon Harris


On Saturday, September 3, 2022 Leon Harris of Washington, DC entered into eternal rest .  Family will receive friends on Thursday, September 15th at 10am until time of funeral service at 11am...
© 2022 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility