site image

All Obituaries


Yvette Sorrell


On Saturday, August 6, 2022, Yvette Sorrell of Washington, DC entered into eternal rest.  Interment private.

Regina Taylor


Regina Tonetta Taylor – Born on November 5, 1973, in Washington, DC To Carol Monroe, and the late Reginald Reed, she departed this life for external and peaceful rest on Thursday, August 4,...

Leon Jackson Sr.


On Monday, August 1, 2022 Leon Thomas Jackson Sr. of Lanham, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Wednesday August 24, from 10am until the time of funeral service at...

Doris Steward


On Monday, August 1, 2022 Doris H. Steward of Mitchellville, Maryland entered into eternal  life. Family will receive friends on Tuesday, August 9 from 10am until time of funeral service...

Alejandro Garcia


On Sunday, July 31, 2022, Alejandro Garcia Baltodano of Hyattsville, Maryland entered into internal rest.  Family will receive friends on Friday, August 5 from 5pm to 7pm at Wiseman...

Symone Johnson


On Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Symone Lashon Johnson of Washington, DC entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Thursday, August 11, from 9am until the time of funeral service at...

Alfred Hicks


On Monday, July 25, 2022  Alfred Hicks entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends for a visitation on Thursday, August 4 from 10-10:30 am. Interment Trinity Episcopal Church...

Lou Watkins


On Sunday, July 24, 2022 Lou Bertha Watkins of Bowie, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Tuesday, August 9, from 9am until the time of funeral service at 10am at...

Charlie Hargrow


On Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Charlie S. Hargrow of Temple Hills, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Tuesday, August 2, from 9am until the time of funeral service...
© 2022 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility