site image

All Obituaries


Wanda Gustus


On Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Wanda Linnette Gustus of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal life. Interment private.

Beverly Gaylor


On Sunday, January 17, 2021 Beverly Louise Gaylor of Brandywine, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Monday, January 25, from 10am until the time of funeral service...

Sanya Nice


On Thursday, January 14, 2021 Sanya Nice entered into eternal rest. Interment private.

Mary Thomas


On Tuesday, January 12, 2021, Many Ann Thomas entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Saturday, January 30, 2021 from 9:00 a.m. until time of funeral service at 11:00...

James White


On Saturday, January 9, 2021, James T. White of Silver Spring, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Thursday, January 28, 2021, from 10:00 a.m. until time of funeral...

James Weaver Sr.


On Saturday, January 9, 2021, James Lorenzo Weaver Sr. of Washington, DC entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Friday, January 21, from 10:00 a.m. until the time of Mass...

Francisco Silva


On Saturday, January 9, 2021, Francisco Antonio Silva of Riverdale, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends of Thursday, January 14, from 6:30pm-10:30pm at Wiseman...

Elsie Goodwin


On Thursday, January, 7, 2021 Elsie M. Goodwin of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends on Saturday, January 23, 2021 from 10:30am until time of...

Lester Perkins


On Tuesday, January 5, 2021, Lester Perkins entered into eternal rest.  
© 2021 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy