site image

All Obituaries


Eleanor Williams


On Tuesday, June 8, 2021, Eleanor Williams of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends on Friday, June 18 from 10 am until the time of funeral...

Jocelyne Sampeur-Michaud


On Tuesday, June 1, 2021, Jocelyne Sampeur-Michaud of Upper Marlboro, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Family will  receive friends on Saturday, June 5 from 2pm to 4pm, at Wiseman...

Beatrice Akinrinlude


On Thursday, May 27, 2021, Beatrice Akinrinlude of Upper Marlboro, Maryland entered into eternal life.  Service TBD

Anthony Dyson


On Wednesday, May 26, 2021, Anthony Boyd Dyson of Ft. Washington, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Friday, June 11, from 2pm until 4pm for a Service of...

Eltora Minor


On Monday, May 24, 2021, Eltora Minor of Oxon Hill, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends on Wednesday, June 2, from 10am until the time of funeral service at 11am...

Roger Rockingham


On Sunday, May 23, 2021, Roger Rockingham of Mitchellville, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends on Saturday, June 5 at 10am until time of funeral service...

Ella Ebron


On Saturday, May 22, 2021 Ella Ebron of Mt. Rainier, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Interment private.

Uzellia Howell


On Friday, May 21, 2021, Uzellia Howell of Washington, DC entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends on Friday, May 28 at 10am until the time of funeral service at 11:00am at...

Brenda Summerfield


On Tuesday, May 18, 2021, Brenda Gail Summerfield of Oxon Hill, Maryland entered into eternal  rest. Interment private.

Charles Williams


On Tuesday, May 18, 2021, Charles Moses Williams entered into eternal rest.  Service TBD
© 2021 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy