site image

All Obituaries


Marvin Shavers Upper Marlboro


On Friday, February 14, Marvin O. Shavers  of Upper Marlboro, MD entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on.....................TBA

Michael Blount


On Friday, February 7, 2020, Michael Warren Blount of Accokeek, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Thursday, February 13, from 9:00 am until the time on funeral...

Harold Morton


On Friday, February 7, 2020 Harold Morton of Washington, DC entered into eternal life.  Family will receive friends on Monday, March 2 from 10 am until the time of funeral service at 11 am at...

Gregory Hammond Jr


On Tuesday, February 4, 2020, Gregory Douglas Hammond Jr. of Silver Spring, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  A service of Remembrance will be held on Thursday, February 20, fro 11 am...

Aliah Kinard


On Sunday, February 2, 2020, Aliah Angel Kinard of Lorton, Virginia entered into eternal rest.  A service of Remembrance will be held on Thursday, February 6, at 12 noon at Wiseman...

Lonnie Kemp lll


On Friday, January 31, Lonnie Kemp lll  of Washington, DC entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Monday, February 10, from 9:30 am until the time on funeral service at...

Monica DeWalt


On Wednesday, January 29, 2020, Monica Jo DeWalt of Hyattsville, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Friday, February 7, from 9 am until the time of funeral...

Tracey Flood


On Monday, January 20, 2020, Tracey Flood of Oxon Hill, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Thursday, January 30, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at 11...

Jean Monroe


On Sunday, January 19, 2020, Jean Monroe of Upper Marlboro, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, February 8, from 12 pm until 5 pm for a  Service...

Elexia Percival


On Saturday, January 18, 2020, Elexia Percival of Ft. Washington, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, February 1, from 9:30 am until...
© 2020 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS