site image

All Obituaries


Nikki Taylor


On Friday, August 16, 2019, Nikki Taylor entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends..........TBA

Eric Acox


On Monday, August 12, 2019, Eric James Acox entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Tuesday, August 20, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at 11 am at Ebenezer AME...

Ronald Williams


On Wednesday, August 7, 2019, Ronald Lee Williams of Ft. Washington, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, August 17, from 10 am until the time of...

Eunice Taylor


On Friday, August 2, 2019, Eunice Irene Taylor of Gambrills, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Sunday, August 11, at 4pm  until the time of funeral service at...

James Simpson


On Thursday, August 1, 2019, James Maurice Simpson of Clinton, Maryland passed into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, August 10, from 10 am until the time of funeral service...

Arthur Speights Jr.


On Wednesday July 31, 2019, Arthur James Speights of Capitol Heights, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Friday, August 9, from 11 am until the time...

Steven Shorts


On Friday, July 19, 2019, Steven Frazier Shorts of Fort. Mill, South Carolina, entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Friday, July 26, from 10 am until the time of...

Augusto Garcia-Cosme Clinton


On Friday July 12,2019 Augusto Garcia-Cosme of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Saturday, July 20, from 11 am until the time of Mass at 12 noon at...

Bobby Garrett Jr.


On Thursday, July 11, 2019, Bobby V. Garrett of Suitland, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, July 20, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at 12...

Luther Huzzey


On Friday, June 28, 2019, Luther Huzzey entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Tuesday, July 9, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at 11 am at Wiseman Funeral Chapel,...
© 2019 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS