site image

All Obituaries


Lewis Christian


On Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Lewis Christian of Fairmount Heights, Maryland entered into eternal rest.  Family will receive friends on Friday, December 17, from 9am until the time of...

Paul Bush


On Saturday, November 27, 2021 Paul Furlong Bush of Washington, DC entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Tuesday, December 7, at 10am until the time of funeral service at 11am...

Kisha Baumgardner


On Saturday, November 27, 2021 Kisha Monet  Baumgardner of Suitland, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, December 4, from 10am until the time of...

Olive Herod


On Friday , November 26, 2021  Olive  Dorothy Herod of Alexandria, Virginia entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, December 11, from 10am until the...

Landers Simmons


On Friday, November 26, 2021 Landers Simmons entered into eternal rest. Interment private.

Lance Bailey


On Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Lance Bailey entered into eternal rest.  Interment private.  

Nakisha McMillian


On Friday November 19, 2021 Nakisha McMillian entered into eternal rest. Interment private.

Sylvester Chaney Jr.


On Wednesday November 17, 2021, Sylvester Chaney Jr. of  Upper Marlboro, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, December 4, from 10am until the...

Nellie Ford


On Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Nellie Mae Ford entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Friday, December 10, at 10am until time of funeral service at 11am at The Sanctuary at...

Charles Lemons


On Saturday, November 13, 2021 Charles Azariah Miracle Lemons of Aquasco, Maryland flew back to heaven to join the other little baby angels. 
© 2021 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy