site image

All Obituaries


Ophine Overton Bryantown


On Thursday, February 21, 2019 Ophine M. Overton of  Bryantown, Maryland entered  into eternal rest. Family will celebrate her life.....TBA

Nellie Lewis


On Friday, February 15, 2019 Nellie R. Lewis of  La Plata, Maryland entered  into eternal rest. Interment private.

Cronje Helm Jr.


On Thrusday, February 14, 2019 Cronje Helm Jr. of Bowie, MD entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Wednesday, February 20, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at 11 am...

John Spencer


On Friday, February 8, 2019 John Willie Spencer of District Heights, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will celebrate his life on Saturday, February 16, from 10 am until the time of...

Conchita Mack


On Tuesday, February 5, 2019, Conchita Pauline Lewis-Mack of Ft. Washington, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Private Memorial hour for family .

Sharon Harris


On Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Sharon A. Harris of Silver Spring, Maryland, entered into eternal rest. Family will celebrate her life.......TBA

Ruby Holland


On Thursday, January 30, 2019, Ruby J. Holland of Upper Marlboro, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends.....TBA

James Allen


On Monday, January 28, 2019 James Edward Allen of Washington, DC entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Monday, February 4, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at...

Leroy Rollins Sr.


On Sunday, January 20, 2019 Leroy Spencer Rollins Sr. of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Saturday, January 26, from 10 am until the time of funeral...

Christine Jones


On Saturday, January 12, 2019, Christine Vernice Jones of Temple, Hills, Maryland entered into eternal life.  Family will receive friends  on Wednesday, January 23, from 10 am until the...
© 2019 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS