site image

All Obituaries


Raymond Clipper III


On Thursday, April 18, 2019 Raymond G. Clipper III of Upper Marlboro, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will received friends on Thursday, May 2, from 10 am until the time of...

Juanita Samuel


On Monday, April 15, 2019 Juanita W. Samuel entered into eternal life. Interment  private.

Estelle Jordan


On Sunday, April 14, 2019 Estelle O. Jordan of NE Washington, DC entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Tuesday, April 23, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at...

Eugene Holmes


On Saturday, April 13, 2019 Eugene Holmes entered into eternal rest.  Interment private.

Mable Steele


On Friday, April 5, 2019,  Mable C.  Steele of Seat Pleasant, Maryland entered into eternal rest. Family will receive friends on Friday, April 12, from 10 am until the time of funeral...

Elaine DeWeese


On Sunday, march 31, 2019 Elaine E. DeWeese of Waldorf Maryland entered into eternal  rest. Interment private.

Charles Carter


On Thursday, March 28, 2019, Charles Randolph Carter Jr. of Upper Marlboro, Maryland passed into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Saturday, April 13, from 11 am until the time of ...

Nancy Idler


On Monday, March 25, 2019, Nancy J. Idler passed into eternal life. Interment private.

Jacquelyn Towns


On Sunday, March 24, 2019, Jacquelyn D. Towns of Clinton, Maryland entered into eternal life. Family will receive friends on Wednesday, April 3, from 10 am until the time of funeral service at 12...

Christine Mills


On Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Christine Mills of Gaithersburg, Maryland entered peacefully into eternal rest. Family will receive friends.......TBA
© 2019 Wiseman Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS